YTOoA Board of Directors


Ms. Valerie Debler, Board President

Valerie Debler is a corporate attorney with over 25 years of experience in finance, real estate and entertainment law (Sonnenschein Nath & Rosenthal (1992-1997), Nomura Securities (1997) and Fried Frank Shriver and Harris (1998-2000 and 2007-2009). She holds a B.A. from New York University and graduated Cum Laude from Fordham University School of Law.

Valerie Debler is also a producer and a writer. She produced the feature Film "Bad Impulse" in 2018 (in post-production), starring Grant Bowler, Sonya Walger, James Landry Hebert and Paul Sorvino. She served as Executive Producer for the feature films "The Bandit Hound" (Alchemy 2016), starring Lou Ferrigno and Judd Nelson and for the feature film "Hello Herman" (Warner Bros. 2013), starring Norman Reedus. She has consulted as story consultant and collaborated as a writer on various projects, including "The Bandit hound, "The Will To ..." and the documentary short "Sigueme". She is currently working on ‘The Runner” with BKL Productions. In collaboration with Tracy Lindsey Melchior, she is also writing the screenplay for the feature film "Kissing Frogs."

Valerie studied film at the School of Visual Arts and acting at the Stella Adler Studio of Acting and at the Warren Robertson Theater Workshop in New York City. She was selected to participate in the Summer Director Festival at the American Theater of Actors in New York City where she directed several original works.

Mr. Joey Pero, Secretary

YTOoA Advisory Board Members

Ms. Shann Dornhecker, Advisory Board President

Mr. Jerome Gentes, Tigerbear Productions